Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Faculty, Office Hours & Location

 

 

 

 

Division Chair

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangAs@laccd.edu  |  CE 229

Vice Chair

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447 | ButlerME@laccd.edu  |  CE 230

GO TO FULL LISTING OF DIVISION FACULTY OFFICE HOURS AND EMAIL ADDRESSES


For Faculty Mentorship/Advisory Form -click here-.

Degree & Certificate Faculty Adviser:

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangAs@laccd.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Science & Transfer: 

Ashok Patil
(310) 287-4463  |  PatilAc@laccd.edu  |  CE 234
Parvaneh Ghaforyfard
(310) 287-4484  |  GhaforP@laccd.edu  |  CE 231
Kaleab Gorfu
 

VMware, CISCO & Microsoft: 

Marcus Butler
(310) 287-4447  |  ButlerME@laccd.edu  |  CE 230
 

Web Development/Database: 

Manish Patel
(310) 287-7295  |  PatelM@laccd.edu  |  CE 233
 

Faculty Adviser for CompTIA Certification (A+, Network+, Security+) : 

Anna Chiang
(310) 287-4253 | ChiangAs@laccd.edu  |  CE 229
 

Computer Lab CE-101 

Laurent Phung (Adjunct Faculty)
(310) 287-4268 | PhungL@laccd.edu  |  CE 101
 
 

Faculty Office Hours click here

Office hours listed are subject to change

 

Adjunct Faculty EMAIL Addresses

 

Instructor/Location

EMAIL

Apigo, MaryJo (Online)

apigomj@laccd.edu

 Bitar, Eva (Online)

bitare@laccd.edu

Buckner, Ken (CE-225)

bucknekd@laccd.edu

Butler, Marcus (CE230)

(310)287-4447

butlerme@laccd.edu

Chanda, Kabwe (CE-101)

chandaki@laccd.edu

Chiang, Anna (CE229)

(310)287-4253

chiangas@laccd.edu

Parvaneh Ghaforyfard (CE231)

(310)287-4484

ghaforp@laccd.edu

Gonsoski, Steve (CE-225)

gonsossj@laccd.edu

Gorfu, Kaleab

gorfuka@laccd.edu

Kami, Al (CE-225)

kamisa@laccd.edu

Matsuno, Diane (online chat)

matsundp@laccd.edu

Morris, Pat (CE-225)

morrispw@laccd.edu

Patel, Manish(CE-233)

(310)287-7295

patelm@laccd.edu

Francisco Monzon (HLRC 2nd floor)

monzonf@laccd.edu

Patil, Ashok (CE-234)

(310)287-4463

patilac@laccd.edu

Kowaney, Ruby (CE-101)

kowaner@laccd.edu

Taira, Ken (CE-105A)

tairakm@laccd.edu

Vicky, Seno (Online )

senov@laccd.edu

Wang, Larry (CE-104)

wangl2@laccd.edu

Yuen, Yuen (CE-101)

yueny@laccd.edu

Williams, Bill (CE-103)

williab@laccd.edu

Martyn, Marvin (CE 105A)

martynm@laccd.edu

Cheng, Thomas  Chengtm@laccd.edu