Skip to Content
hide

hide

 

  DIVISION CHAIR

Bonnie E. Blustein, Ph.D.
(310) 287-4217
BlusteB@wlac.edu
MSB 205

WLAC

hide

Mathematics Faculty

hide

FULL-TIME FACULTY

Name Room Phone Email
Mohamad A. Alwash, Ph.D. MSB-212 (310)-287-4216 alwashm@wlac.edu
Bonnie E. Blustein, Ph.D. MSB-205 (310)-287-4217 blusteb@wlac.edu
Zachary Brown GC-210J (310) 287-4500 brownzw@wlac.edu
William Bucher MSB-207 (310)-287-4211 bucherw@wlac.edu
Tanshee Cheng MSB-223 (310) 287-7216 chengtt@wlac.edu
Henri Feiner MSB-219 (310)-287-4543 feinerh@wlac.edu
Thomas Harjuno MSB-215 (310)-287-4342 harjunt@wlac.edu
Jeremy Jankans, Ph.D. MSB-213 (310)-287-4214 jankanjb@wlac.edu
Jamie L. Jenson MSB-221 (310)-287-4219 jensonjl@wlac.edu
Manushak Movsisyan MSB-203 (310)-287-4235 movsism@wlac.edu
Matthew G. Robertson MSB-216 (310)-287-4226 robertmg@wlac.edu
Vidya Swaminathan, Ph.D. MSB-222 (310)-287-4214 swaminv@wlac.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Name Email
Patricia Arriola arriolp@lacitycollege.edu
Beyene Bayssa bayssabt@lattc.edu
Adugna Bedassa bedassam@wlac.edu
Jim Berns bernsja@lacitycoollege.edu
Brian Carty cartybj@wlac.edu
Safaa Dabagh dabaghs@wlac.edu
Lelisa Dera deralh@wlac.edu
Farrah Esmaeili esmaeif@wlac.edu
Junko Forbes forbesje@wlac.edu
Nancy Foreman foremann@wlac.edu
Dan Franden frandede@wlac.edu
Jilbert Gharamanian gharamj@lacitycollege.edu
Juliana Howe howeje@elac.edu
Carrie Huang huangcy@wlac.edu
Alvin Kim kimay@lacitycollege.edu
I-Shen Lai laii@lasc.edu
Peter Lee Lee_Peter@smc.edu
Mehdi Mirfattah mirfatm@elac.edu
Ariel Mazzarelli mazzarad@wlac.edu
Rex Perez perezrex@wlac.edu
Charmaine Raffel wijesecc@wlac.edu
Tim Russell russelt@wlac.edu
Peter Sarantopoulus sarantp@wlac.edu
Aaron Simo simoal@lavc.edu
Wendy Tu miaowe@wlac.edu
James Ulrich ulrichj@wlac.edu
Jaime Vallejo vallejj@wlac.edu
Jason Wang wangjd@wlac.edu
Lan Xu xul@elac.edu