Check back for new universities coming online...

Transfer eChat landing is designed to link students with four-year university outreach/admission representatives on a real-time instant eChat system. The representatives are available “live” at the day and time posted below the institution’s logo. You can also leave a question in the representative inbox during off hours and the university representative will respond to your question on or before their posted operating hours.  The university representatives are available to answer questions on admission standards, general education preparation, institutional fees, support services and major selection.

If there is a college/university that you would like to see on Transfer eChat, please do not hesitate to let us know.

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA

Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Lena Brown  |  e-mail lbrown@saonet.ucla.edu | 310-206-8317
HOURS AVAILABLE: Tuesdays: 2-3:00 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Juan M. Villegas  |  Mobile 209-201-1074
HOURS AVAILABLE: Wednesday: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm


CAL STATES

Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Dwayne Cantrell | dwayne.cantrell@csun.edu  |  818-677-2967
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Tuesdays: 1-4:00 pm



Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Patricia N-Enyekwe Akudinobi | transfer@csudh.edu  |  877-822-7834
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Mondays: 2-5:00 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Nadia A. Mendoza
nmendoza1@cslanet.calstatela.edu | 323-343-5897
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Mondays: 5-6:00 pm and Tuesdays: 4-6:00 pm


OTHER CA UNIVERSITIES


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Anna | anna.hummell@pepperdine.edu | 310-568-5558
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm



Live Chat by AliveChat

 

CONTACT: Andrew Haesloop  |  AHaesloop@ndnu.edu  |  650-508-3538
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday: 4-5:00 pm,
Tuesday & Wednesday: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Alana Russaw | alanarussaw@cdrewu.edu | 510-773-2502
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday: 2-5:00 pm, Sunday 3-6:00 pm

SPECIAL ADMISSIONS PROGRAM for WLAC Students through
Early Advantage Program (EAP). Learn More.

CONTACT: One Stop Student Services Team | onestop@brandman.edu | 877-770-8111
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday-Friday: 9-10:00 am, Monday-Thursday: 4-4:30 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Gabriel Chabran | gchabran@whittier.edu | 562-907-4238
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 10-11:00 am


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Matt Spooner | mspooner@ajula.edu | 310-440-1250
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Monday: 3-6:00 pm

OUT OF STATE UNIVERSITIES


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Nicole Romero-Heyn
Nicole.romeroheyn@colostate-pueblo.edu | 719-549-2463
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm



Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Larry Crowder | lcrowder@regis.edu |
1-800-944-7667 ext. 4297 or 303-458-4297
AVAILABLE HOURS: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 12-1:00 pm

Other


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: jonathanw@mi.edu  |  323-860-1113
AVAILABLE HOURS: Tuesday & Thursday 8–9:00 am | Wednesday 12–1:00 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Alan Gagnon  |  Alan.gagnon@phoenix.edu  |  310-525-1783
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday - Wednesday 10–11:00 am


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Deann Avila | davila@kaplan.edu | 310-560-1160
AVAILABLE HOURS:
Tuesday & Thursday 3-5:00 pm


Live Chat by AliveChat

CONTACT: Rafael (Rafi) Itzhaki  |  ritzhaki@tuiu.edu  |  800-377-6140
Or Michael Grattan  |  mgrattan@tuiu.edu  |  714-816-0366 ext. 2576
AVAILABLE HOURS: Monday & Wednesday: 1-5:00 pm

- Last Updated: 1/11/12