WLAC Banner

CLASS SCHEDULE  |  COURSE OFFERINGS   | MAJOR REQUIREMENTS  COURSE SEQUENCE CHART (scroll to English)


LANGUAGE ARTS DIVISION FACULTY


Full-Time Faculty

Fran Leonard, Chair

(310) 287-4203

LeonarFt@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Nancy Sander, ESL Coord.

(310) 287-4584

SanderN@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Linda Alexander alexanl@WLAC.EDU

Katherine Boutry, Ph.D.

(310) 287-4470

BoutryK@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor 

Luis Cordova CordovLA@wlac.edu

Suzanne Floyd

FloydS@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor 

Bernard Goldberg

(310) 287-4551

beB@WLAC.EDU 

Holly Bailey Hofmann

(310) 287-4547

BaileyHH@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor 

Nuala Lincke-Ivic

(310) 287-4544

LinckeN@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor 

Clare Norris

(310) 287-4590

NorrisC@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor 

Karen Quitschau

(310) 287-4525

QuitscK@WLAC.EDU 

Rachel Williams

(310) 287-4550

WilliaR@WLAC.EDU 

Adjunct (Part-Time) Faculty

Ann Alexander

AlexanAD@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

Marianne Boretz

mboretz@msn.com

 

Bill Buchynski

BuchynB@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Pamela Fife

fifp@WLAC.EDU

Lowell Habel

habellowell@hotmail.com

Susan E. Herdzina

HerdziS@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Brad Lemonds Lemondb@wlac.edu 
Herbert Long longhb@wlac.edu 

Syreeta Lyons-Burns

lyonsbsm@wlac.edu 

Iris Maybruck

MaybruI@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Catherine McNamara mcnamaracv@wlac.edu
Rachelle Okawa okawarm@wlac.edu
Joe Pilaro pilaroj@wlac.edu

Joseph Puterbaugh

PuterbJR@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Anna Rodriguez

RodrigAM@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Mark Salerno

 

SalernM@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Ryan Sandowicz sandowr@wlac.edu

Kaci Sewel

SewellKC@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Nick Smith

SmithNG@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Robert Sprague spragurl@wlac.edu
Dina Szklarek szklard@wlac.edu
Erika Szostak szostakaer@wlac.edu
Michael Tracey traceym@wlac.edu

Katy Tyszkiewicz

TyszkiK@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Lou Versace VersaceL@wlac.edu

Hari Vishwanadha

VishwaH@WLAC.EDU
hvishwanadha@gmail.com
about the instructor

 

Mark Wallach

 

WallachM@WLAC.EDU

about the instructor

 

Patricia Willenborg willenp@wlac.edu
Language Arts Division
Meet The Faculty

For more information on
major requirements and courses:

Online Writing Lab

here to help

   Location: B1-Building

   Chairperson
- Frances Leonard

Enjoy essays, poetry, short stories and more. Submit your own!

Through innovative programs and responsive Community services, West Los Angeles College empowers students to succeed.
WLAC logo

Contact West | Help | Los Angeles CCD | Maps & Directions | Home
Copyright © 2012. West Los Angeles College. | GO WEST. GO FAR.