CONTACT INFO & FACULTY

For general inquiries, please email alliedhealth@wlac.edu

Someone will respond to your inquiry within one or two business days.

For immediate attention, call 310-287-4464

 

General Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday:   9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday:    9:00 am - 12:00 pm


Location:
West Los Angeles College

Allied Health Division, MSB Building
9000 Overland Avenue, Culver City, California 90230

 

Directions to Campus & Campus Map

 

All phone numbers have a (310) 287- prefix

Dental Hygiene Full Time Faculty & Staff

   

Carmen Dones, R.D.H., M.S. 

  (Division Chair of Allied Health,
  Director of Dental Hygiene)
x4464

donescm@wlac.edu

Tisa Maxwell  (Senior Office Assistant)

x4464

maxweltl@wlac.edu

Lisa Kamibayashi, R.D.H., M.S.D.H.
x4457 kamibal@wlac.edu
Carlos Sermeno, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. X7224

sermenc@wlac.edu

Joy Ogami Avila, R.D.H., M.S. X7221  ogamij@wlac.edu
Steven Fink, M.S.  (Biology) x4234 finks@wlac.edu

Dental Hygiene Adjunct Faculty

   
Marsha Center, R.D.H.A.P. x4464 centerms@wlac.edu

Cynthia Chambers, R.D.H.A.P., M.S.

x4464

chambecm@wlac.edu

Janine Dunn, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 dunnj@wlac.edu
Natalie Ferrigno, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x4464 ferrignr@wlac.edu
Linda Glatstein, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 linda.glatstein@va.gov
Diane Goldenring, R.D.H., M.S.Ed. x4464 goldends@wlac.edu
Natasha Kerllenevich, R.D.H.A.P., B.S.D.H. x4464

kerllen@wlac.edu

Donna Lawrence, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x4464 lawrendl@wlac.edu
Margo Liewen, D.D.S. x4464 liewenmb@wlac.edu
Arvie K. Malik, R.D.H.A.P., B.S. x4464 malikak@wlac.edu
Eleanor Padnick, D.D.S., M.A. x4464 padnicer@wlac.edu
Sandra Schneidewind, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 schneisd@wlac.edu
Idalia Velasco, R.D.H., B.S. x4464 velascir@wlac.edu
     

 MEDICAL ASSISTING FACULTY & STAFF

   
Yervant (Eric) Bogos,  x7226 Boghosy@wlac.edu
Juan Carlos Castillo,  x 7226 Castiljc@wlac.edu
     

Registered Dental Hygienist in Alternative Practice (RDHAP) Faculty & Staff

   
 Tisa Maxwell  (Senior Office Assistant) X4464 maxweltl@wlac.edu

Carlos Sermeño, R.D.H.A.P., B.S.

  (RDHAP Program Coordinator)
x7224

sermenc@wlac.edu

sermenoc@gmail.com

Natalie Ferrigno, R.D.H.A.P., B.S.

  (RDHAP Program Coordinator)

x7224 natalierdhap@yahoo.com

Aracely Aguiar, R.D.H., M.B.A.

  (Dean of Academic Affairs – Career & Technical Education)
x4238 aguiara@wlac.edu
     

Nursing Faculty & Staff

   

Carmen Dones, R.D.H., M.S.

  (Division Chair of Allied Health,
  Director of Dental Hygiene)
x4522 donescm@wlac.edu

 

   

Nursing Adjunct Faculty

   
Nezy Pullukalayil, R.N., M.S.N.  (Director of Nursing) x4464 pullukn@wlac.edu
Lorene Brame, R.N., B.S.N. x4464 bramel@wlac.edu
Barbara Hickman, R.N., M.S.N., C.N.S. x4464 hickmanBP@wlac.edu
Belinda Johnson-Adkins, R.N., B.S.N. x4464 johnsonbc2@wlac.edu
Rose Lo Verme, R.N., B.S.N., M.A. x4464 lovermrm@wlac.edu
Lisa-Marie Naegle, R.N., N.P. x4464 naegleLM@wlac.edu
Joe Oduoza, R.N., M.B.A. x4464 oduozaj@wlac.edu
Anne Marie Serulien, R.N., P.H.N., M.S.N. x4464 serulia@wlac.edu
Irina Tsiyer, R.N., M.S.N. x4464 tsiyeri@wlac.edu