West Los Angeles College
LACCD Resources Instructor Login
ACT | Online/Hybrid Classes | Westside Extension

division meetings

GENERAL EDUCATION

 

BEHAVIORAL & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Meeting Schedules Agenda /Minutes

Spring 2014 - tentative meeting dates

Meeting Location: GCB 420

2/10/14 - 2:35 pm

3/17/14 - 2:35 pm

4/21/14 - 2:35 pm

5/19/14 - 2:35 pm

 

Fall 2013

Meeting Location: GCB 410

8/22/13 - First Division Meeting -1:30 pm

9/16/13 - 2:35 pm

10/21/13 - 2:35 pm

11/18/13 - 2:35 pm 

 

Spring 2013

2/4/13 - Special Division Meeting

2/25/13

3/18/13

4/15/13

5/20/13

 

 

 

 

HUMANITIES & FINE ARTS

Meeting Schedules Agenda /Minutes

Fall 2013 

8/23/13

10/9/13

12/9/13

Fall 2013

8/23/13 Minutes

10/9/13 Minutes

12/9/13 Minutes

 

LANGUAGE ARTS

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Fall 2013

Meeting Location: GC 210K

Wed., 9/11/13 - 1 pm

Mon., 9/30/13 - 2 pm

Tu., 10/15 /13- 3 pm

Wed., 11/6/13 - 1 pm

Mon., 11/18/13 - 3 pm

Wed., 11/27/13 - 3 pm

Mon., 12/9/13  - 1 pm

 

Spring 2013 

Wed., 2/6/13 - 1 pm

Tu., 2/26/13 - 3:30 pm 

Mon., 3/11/13 - 2:30 pm 

Wed., 3/20/13 - 1 pm

Wed., 4/17/13 - 1pm 

Mon., 5/6/13 - 2 pm

 

Fall 2012 

Th., 8/23/12 - 1:15 - 3:00 pm 

Wed., 9/19/12 - 1pm 

Wed., 10/17/12 - 1pm 

Wed., 11/21/12 - 1pm 

 

   

 

 

 

Fall 2013

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12/9/13 Agenda

 

Spring 2013

2/6/13 Agenda / 2/6/13 Minutes

2/26/13 Agenda 2/26/13 Minutes

3-11-13 Agenda  3-11-13 Minutes

4-23-13 Agenda   4-23-13 Minutes

5-6-13 Agenda      5-6-13 Minutes 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MATHEMATICS

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Wednesdays - 2:30 - 4 pm - MSB 214

Spring 2013

2/13/13

2/27/13

3/13/13

4/10/13

5/1/13

 

Spring 2013

2/13/13 Agenda   2/13/13 Minutes

2/27/13 Agenda   

 

4/10/13 Agenda

        

 

SCIENCE

Meeting Schedules

Agenda / Minutes

Fall 2013

8/22/13

9/24/13

10/22/13

12/3/13

 

Spring 2013

1/25/13

2/22/13 

3/29/13

4/19/13 

4/26/13

5/31/13

6/28/13

 

 

Fall 2013

8/22/13 Minutes

9/24/13 Minutes

10/22/13 Minutes

12/3/13 Minutes

 

Spring 2013 

 

 

 

4/19/13 Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 



CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION, & CURRICULUM

 

 ALLIED HEALTH/EMT

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Fall 2014 - MSB 100 Conference Room

8/28/14 - 1:00 pm

9/17/14 - 12:30 pm

10/15 - 12;30 pm

11/19 - 12:30 pm

12/17 - 12:30 pm

 

Spring 2014

All meetings held in CCC Conference Room

3/10/14 - 5:00 pm

4/14/14 - 11:30 am

5/12/14 - 5:00 pm

6/2/14 - 11:30 am

 

Fall 2013

Th., 8/22/13 -1:30 pm - 2:30 pm 

Fri., 8/23/13 - Kick-Off - 10 am- 2 pm

Mon., 9/9/13 - 5:30 pm 

Mon., 10/7/13 - Anesthesia Teaching

Mon., 10/7/13- 5:30 PM 

Mon., 10/14/13 - 5:30 pm 

Mon., 11/4/13 - 5:30 pm 

Mon., 12/2/13 - 5:30 pm  

 

Spring 2013

Mon., 2/4/13 - 6 pm - 7 pm 

Mon., 3/4/13 - 12 pm - 1 pm

Mon., 4/8/13 - 12:00 - 1 pm 

Mon., 5/6/13 - 6 pm - 7 pm 

 

 

Fall 2012

Fri., 10/5/12 

Fri., 11/16/12

 

 

Spring 2012

Fri., 3/16/12 - 6:00 pm 

Mon., 4/16/12 - 11:30 am  

Mon., 5/14/12 - 11:30 am 

 

Fall 2012

Fri., 10/5/12 

Fri., 11/16/12

 

 

 

 

8/28/14 Agenda 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring 2014

3/10/14 Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2013 

8/22/13 Minutes

 

9/9/13 Agenda /9/9/13 Minutes

10/14/13 Agenda / 10/14/13 Minutes

11/4/13 Agenda 11/4/13 Minutes

12/2/13 Agenda

 

 

 

Spring 2013 

2/4/13  Minutes

3/4/13 Minutes

 

 

 

Fall 2012

10/5/12 Minutes

11/16/12 Minutes

 

 

 

Spring 2012

3-16-12 Agenda

 

 

 

Fall 2012

10/5/12 Minutes

11/16/12 Minutes

 AVIATION & TRAVEL 

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Every third Tuesday - 3-4 pm - ATB-203

Fall 2013

8/22/13

10/17/13

11/14/13

 

 

Spring 2013

2/19/13

3/19/13

4/16/13

5/21/13

6/18/13

 

 

 

Fall 2013

8/22/13 Agenda

10/17/13 Agenda

11/14/13 Agenda


BUSINESS 

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Spring 2013

Wed., 3/13/13 - 12:30 pm

 

Spring 2012

Wed., 3/28/12 - 12:30 pm

Wed., 4/25/12 - 12:30 pm

Wed., 5/30/12 - 12:30 pm

 

 

Spring 2013 

Minutes - 3/13/13

 

COMPUTER SCIENCE 

Meeting Schedules

 Agenda / Minutes

Third Wed. of every month -12-2 pm

Meeting Location: CE-101 & CCC Conf. Room

Fall 2014

Wed., 8/27/14

 

Spring 2014

Wed., 3/19/14 

 

Spring 2013

Wed., 2/6/13

Wed., 2/20/13

Wed., 3/20/13

Wed., 4/17/13

Wed., 5/15/13

 

Fall 2012

Wed., 9/19/12 

Wed., 10/17/12                   

Wed., 11/20/12

 

  

Fall 2013

Wed., 9/18/13

Wed., 11/20/13

 

 

 

 

 

 

Agenda - 8/27/14

 

 

Spring 2014

Agenda-3/19/14

 

Spring 2013 

Agenda - 2/6/13

Minutes 4/17/13

Agenda-5/15/13

 

 

 

Fall 2012 

Agenda - 9/19/12 Minutes 

Agenda - 11/20/12

 

 

Fall 2013

Agenda-8/22/13

Agenda-9/18/13

Agenda-10/16/13

Agenda-11/20/13

 

 

 

 

RETENTION, EDUCATIONAL SERVICES, & PROGRAMS

 


DANCE, HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION 

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Fall 2014

8/28/14

 

 Fall 2013

8/22/13

 

 

Fall 2012

8/23//12

Agenda- 8/28/14

 

 

Agenda-8/22/13

Minutes-8/22/13

 

 

 

Agenda-8/23/12

Minutes-8/23/12

 

 

LIBRARY & LEARNING RESOURCES 

Meeting Schedules Agenda / Minutes

Mondays - 3-4:30 PM HLRC 218

Spring 2014

2/10/14

3/17/14

4/14/14

5/19/14

 

Fall 2013

Mondays - 3-4 pm

9/23/13

10/14/13

11/18/13

  

Spring 2013

2/25/13

3/18/13

4/22/13

5/20/13