Skip to Content
WLAC

hide

Faculty Contact Information

hide

Division Chair

Chairperson - Joyce Sweeney

Location: Fine-Arts Building (FA) 102

Phone: (310)287-4545

Email: SweeneJ@WLAC.EDU

 

Full-Time Faculty

ART

Michael Arata    310-287-4538   ArataM@WLAC.EDU

Carlos Ramos     310-287-4545    RamosC@wlac.edu

Alice Taylor, Ph.D.  310-287-4201  TaylorA@WLAC.EDU

 
FRENCH - Foriegn Languages are now part of the Language Arts Division

May DuBois       310-287-4209   Du BoisM@WLAC.EDU

Margot Michels, Ph.D.  310-287-4506  MichelsM@WLAC.EDU

 

PHILOSOPHY

Rick Mayock      310-287-4208    MayockR@WLAC.EDU

 

MUSIC

Joyce Sweeney   310-287-4265    SweeneJ@WLAC.EDU

Janise White        310-287-4548   WhiteJan@WLAC.EDU

 

SPANISH - Foriegn Languages are now part of the Language Arts Division

Norma Jacinto    310-287-4212    Jacinton@WLAC.EDU

Josefina Culton   310-287-4549  CultonJO@WLAC.EDU

 
 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Check the directory for contact information for our part-time faculty. If the instructor is not listed in the directory, contact the Division Chair, Michael Arata - (310) 287-4358 | ArataM@wlac.edu